Training

Training

ONLINE
Group classes

The maximum group size is 9 persons. Please search the timetable for available group classes.

I use the Zoom app for teaching. It can be downloaded for free and you can join the online classes with your phone, tablet or computer. Please place your mat in front of the camera of your device in a way that I can see you lying on it. Please don’t lay down in front of a mirror or window because of the reflection. I will send you a zoom link before your class or private training starts. You just have to click the link at the beginning of the training.

ONLINE
Private Training

If you like my undivided attention and have special requests a private class, at you preferred time, is ideal for you. I will support you in achieving your goals and will personalize the training to fit your personal needs. You will be adequately challenged and constantly progressing. Please contact me for appointments via e-mail or phone.

I use the Zoom app for teaching. It can be downloaded for free and you can join the online training with your phone, tablet or computer. Please place your mat in front of the camera of your device in a way that I can see you lying on it. Please don’t lay down in front of a mirror or window because of the reflection. I will send you a zoom link before your private training starts. You just have to click the link at the scheduled time.

ON SITE
Private Training

Private training with my undivided attention at your preferred time at Walfischgasse 14 in the 1st district of Vienna, close to the opera. I will support you in achieving your goals and will personalize the training to fit your personal needs using the reformer, the magic chair and various small pilates devices. You will be adequately challenged and constantly progressing towards your goals. Please contact me for appointments via e-mail or phone.

Please contact me for appointments via E-mail or phone.

Training

Training

ONLINE
Gruppenstunde

Die Gruppengröße ist mit maximal 9 Teilnehmer/innen beschränkt. Wann welche Stunden sind seht Ihr im Stundenplan. Bitte kontaktiert mich für die Anmeldung per e-mail oder Telefon.

Ich unterrichte online mittels zoom. Das könnt Ihr Euch gratis herunterladen und mit Handy, Tablet oder Computer live trainieren. Bitte richtet Eure Gymnastikmatte so aus, dass ich Euch darauf komplett sehen kann und sie nicht vor einem Spiegel oder einem Fenster liegt. Ich schicke Euch vor Beginn der Stunde, für die Ihr angemeldet seid, einen link per SMS. Den müsst Ihr dann nur mehr zu Stundenbeginn anklicken.

ONLINE
Privates Training

Bei Privatstunden kann ich ganz auf Dich eingehen und Du hast meine ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit, wann immer für Dich der beste Zeitpunkt ist. Bitte kontaktiere mich für Termine per e-mail oder Telefon.

Ich unterrichte online mittels zoom. Das kannst Du Dir gratis herunterladen und mit Handy, Tablet oder Computer live trainieren. Bitte richte Deine Gymnastikmatte so aus, dass ich Dich darauf komplett sehen kann und sie nicht vor einem Spiegel oder einem Fenster liegt. Ich schicke Dir vor Beginn der Stunde, für die Du angemeldet bist, einen link per SMS und e-mail. Den musst Du dann nur mehr zu Stundenbeginn anklicken.

VOR ORT
Privates Training

Einzelunterricht zu der von Dir bevorzugten Zeit in der Walfischgasse 14 im 1. Bezirk in Wien. Bei Privatstunden kann ich ganz auf Dich eingehen und Du hast meine ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit, wann immer für Dich der beste Zeitpunkt ist. Das Training ist ganz auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und Du wirst Dich ständig und schnell verbessern. Das Training mit Reformer, Wunda Chair und Pilates Kleingeräten ist ganz auf Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Du wirst Dich ständig und schnell verbessern.

Bitte kontaktiere mich für Termine per Mail oder Telefon.